New Feature: Workflow purging added

Version Number 1.4
Published December 7, 2016

You can now purge an assigned workflow from a record preventing any future workflow automation actions from executing, such as outbound email marketing, notifications, and more. The purge buttons are located next to the assigned workflow under the Workflows Tab.